Energetic Regeneration Program

$100.00

Experience better health, physical energy, and mental clarity in your life with this life-changing 4 month, weekly meditation program. The total investment is $400 for 16 weeks, payable monthly or in full.

- +

Description

The Energetic Regeneration program begins Sunday, March 7th, and continues weekly for 16 weeks. Our last session is on June 20th. Our meditation sessions are via Zoom, last 1 hour, and begin promptly at 8am PST, 9am MST, 9 am CST, 11 am EST, 1700 French time, and 1900 Moscow time. Each session comprises of exploring the energetic healing qualities of three sacred sites followed by a meditation of each one to receive the regenerating, rejuvenating, and healing astral waves.
Each month is $100 for a total of $400 for the 16 weeks.

We do not guarantee any regeneration or rejuvenation results, as it is very individual. Most people notice improvements in their energy, communication, thought process, skin, etc.

 

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Energetic Regeneration Program”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…